Opinie

8,9
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,2
Komfort
8,7
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,5
Udogodnienia
8,4
Personel
9,5
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,8

Opinie

    Meurig
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    22 maja 2018

    Convenient for Royal Botanic Gardens and local bus services to City Centre. Great view over city

    Renate
    de

    Ocena

    10
    21 maja 2018

    easily found, with a lot of style, we will be back

    Everything was great.
    all
    Alessandro
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    20 maja 2018

    Very pleasant owners, top quality service, will be staying here again!

    The breakfast was fantastic, maybe they could offer lunches and or dinners!!
    The lady was extremely helpful, pleasant and took her time to assist us with transport and our itinerary.
    Vinicius Lacerda
    br

    Ocena

    10
    19 maja 2018

    Cozy and clean

    Mrs Kate is a wonderful host. Make us feel at home.
    JEAN
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    16 maja 2018
    Very friendly and comfortable
    Kyle
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    16 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Elaine
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    15 maja 2018

    Great stay and great location as it right on the bus route for town centre. Bus right outside too.

    The only complaint was the bedding on the sofa bed hadn’t been changed from the previous guest as it had makeup and hair on the sheets. Explained the girl and she apologised and she would bring it up with manager.
    I loved the apartment very bright modern and airy. The kitchen and bathroom were finished to a high standard and the furniture was a good standard. Overall a very pleasant stay. Enjoyed the cooked breakfast. 😀
    John
    us

    Ocena

    10
    15 maja 2018

    Met our desires completely.

    The B&B was at a Hop on Hop Off stop, making it very easy to see the city. Staff was superb, eager to help.
    Robert
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    13 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Lizzie
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    13 maja 2018
    Only issue would have been the a bit of noise from other rooms/corridors. The walls are very thin (I understand this can’t be helped) but the person in the room next to mine was oblivious to this and had their tv very loud)
    Staff were absolutely brilliant, couldn’t do more for you! The breakfast was fantastic couldn’t fault it. Facilities very clean. Great value for money.
    Kawamura
    ie

    Ocena

    10
    12 maja 2018

    Highly recommend

    Staff, location, and cleanliness, everything was awesome. Easy to access to city center. The room was clean and cozy. Staffs were very friendly. Also breakfast was so delicious. I really enjoyed staying here.
    Anna
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    10 maja 2018

    Clean and comfortable

    The room isn’t very sound proof so I was woken at 5am by another guest using the noisy coffee machine. The breakfast service was quite slow.
    The guesthouse is convenient and the staff are helpful. The room was clean and well appointed.
    Göran
    fr

    Ocena

    9,6
    10 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Arthur
    ru

    Ocena

    9,2
    9 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Susan
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    9 maja 2018

    An excellent place to relax while visiting historic Edinburgh.

    Nothing - we even had 3 days of sunshine
    We stayed in the little annexe at the back of the main property. This had been recently renovated and was very stylish, extremely clean and comfortable. Could have easily stayed there for a week or more on a self catering basis as the kitchen was fully equipped. However, breakfast was included in our 3 night stay which was a great deal with plenty of choice, all nicely presented and well cooked. Martin the host was pleasant and helpful and actually all the staff were very hospitable. Location wise for us was perfect. Not in the centre of Edinburgh but a 30 mins walk or 10 minutes bus ride. Views from Garfield House are of the castle - a bonus! The Botanical Gardens are nearby and well worth a visit.
    Jan
    si

    Ocena

    9,6
    7 maja 2018
    Very friendly staff, delicious breakfast. Clean room and comfortable bed. Definitely worth the money.
    Jeffrey
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    4 maja 2018
    Nothing
    Lovely welcome on arrival. Top floor room with great views over playing fields towards the city. Very comfortable bed and also a power shower in the bathroom.
    Graham
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    4 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Frances
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    3 maja 2018

    I didn’t realised what a wonderful place it was

    Nothing
    peter
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    3 maja 2018

    Brilliant and easy

    everything good
    nice people and great breakfast
Ładowanie opinii